Board of Trustees Meetings

Meetings 2016

All meetings are open to the public and take place in the downstairs meeting room.  Meetings begin at 7:30 pm.

Monday, January 25 – Annual Meeting with KVIS

Monday, February 22

Monday, March 28

Monday, April 25

Tuesday, May 23

Monday, June 27

Monday, July 25

August – No Meeting

Monday, September 26

Monday, October 24

Monday, November 28